Southwest Regional Tax Bureau

List of Managed Jurisdictions

These are the School Districts and Municipalities served by Southwest Regional Tax Bureau as of January 1, 2012

ALBERT GALLATIN AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT			FRAZIER SCHOOL DISTRICT		
(Fayette County)			(Fayette County)		
State PSD #			State PSD #		
260101	Fairchance Borough	1.00%	260401	Jefferson Township	1.00%
260102	Georges Township	1.00%	260402	Lower Tyrone Township	1.00%
260103	German Township	1.00%	260403	Newell Borough	1.00%
260104	Masontown Borough	1.00%	260404	Perry Township	1.00%
260105	Nicholson Township	1.00%	260405	Perryopolis Borough	1.00%
260106	Pt Marion Borough	1.00%			
260107	Smithfield Borough	1.00%			
260108	Springhill Township	1.00%			
BROWNSVILLE AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT			LAUREL HIGHLANDS SCHOOL DISTRICT		
	(Fayette County)			(Fayette County)	
State PSD #			State PSD #		
260201	Brownsville Borough	1.00%	260502	North Union Township	1.00%
260202	Brownsville Township	1.00%	260503	South Union Township	1.00%
260203	Luzerne Township	1.00%			
260204	Redstone Township	1.00%			
260205	W. Brownsville Borough	1.00%			
CONNELLSVILLE AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT			UNIONTOWN AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT		
	(Fayette County)			(Fayette County)	
State PSD #			State PSD #		
260301	Bullskin Township	1.00%	260601	Franklin Township	1.00%
260302	Connellsville City	1.00%	260602	German Township	1.00%
260303	Connellsville Township	1.00%	260603	Henry Clary Township	1.00%
260304	Dawson Borough	1.00%	260604	Markleysburg Borough	1.00%
260305	Dunbar Borough	1.00%	260605	Menallen Township	1.00%
260306	Dunbar Township	1.00%	260606	Ohiopyle Borough	1.00%
260307	Saltlick Township	1.00%	260607	Stewart Township	1.00%
260308	South Connellsville Borough	1.00%	260608	Uniontown City	1.00%
260309	Springfield Township	1.00%	260609	Wharton Township	1.00%
260310	Vanderbilt Borough	1.00%			

Southwest Regional Tax Bureau

List of Managed Jurisdictions

These are the School Districts and Municipalities served by Southwest Regional Tax Bureau for Tax Years 2011 and prior Delinquent Taxes only as of January 1, 2012.

BETHL	EHEM CENTER SCHOOL DIS	TRICT	HEMPFIELD AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT			
	(Washington County)		(Westmoreland County)			
(School District Only unless specified)			State PSD #			
State PSD #			650704	Hunker Borough	1.00%	
630301	Beallsville Borough	0.50%				
630302	Centerville Borough	0.50%				
630303	Deemston Borough	0.50%				
630304	East Beth Township	0.50%				
630305	Marianna Borough	1.00%				
630306	West Beth Township	0.50%				
CARMI	ICHAELS AREA SCHOOL DIS	SOUTHMORELAND SCHOOL DISTRICT				
			(Fayette County)			
	(Greene County)		C: . DCD !!	(Fayette County)		
State PSD #			State PSD #			
300101	Carmichaels Borough	1.00%	651602	Upper Tyrone Township	0.50%	
300102	Cumberland Township	1.00%				